# Mova P50 Pro Ultra vs Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete

As of Oct 31, 2026, the Mova P50 Pro Ultra costs $449 and the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete costs $799, so the Mova P50 Pro Ultra is $350 cheaper. Pick the Mova P50 Pro Ultra for hard floor homes with long hair. Pick the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete for homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor.

Prices checked Oct 31, 2026. HTML version: https://robotsforthat.com/vs/mova-p50-pro-ultra-vs-mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete/

## Side by side

| | Mova P50 Pro Ultra | Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $449 | $799 |
| 3 year cost | $449 | $799 |
| Our score | Not scored yet | Not scored yet |
| Rank in Floors | #50 | #63 |
| Status | on sale | on sale |
| Warranty | Up to 3 years (Mova) | Up to 3 years (Mova) |
| Suction | 19,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.71 kPa and 17 CFM, below the 0.83 kPa average | 28,000 Pa claimed (Mova) |
| Navigation | RGB camera and sensors (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.7 m² per min; nextpit saw it bump table legs | Retractable DToF laser (FlexScope) plus dual laser 3D structured light and RGB AI (Mova); Notebookcheck found navigation reliable but slower than the best rivals |
| Obstacle avoidance | Camera based avoidance (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 17 of 24; nextpit called detection of cables excellent | Binocular AI, Mova claims 200+ obstacle types; Notebookcheck found it detected a loose shoelace and thin brick stacks |
| Mopping | Dual rotary mops that detach at the dock for carpet, 10.5 mm lift, 32 water levels (Mova); Vacuum Wars dried stain score 111 against a 93 average | Roller mop with 12 nozzles and 4,100 Pa pressure, extends for edges; AutoShield lifts it and covers it on carpet (Mova); Notebookcheck found it more thorough than dual spinning pads |
| Self empty | Yes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 75 days (Mova) | Yes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 100 days (Mova) |
| Dock features | 167°F mop wash, 113°F hot air drying, auto detergent and water refill, self cleaning washboard (Mova) | Mop washing up to 80°C (176°F), hot air drying, dual compartment DuoSolution detergent refill (Mova) |
| Runtime | Not stated by Mova; Vacuum Wars estimated about 1,375 sq ft per charge; nextpit used 16% battery in 30 min at max; 5,200 mAh | Not stated by Mova; Notebookcheck had 34% left after about 50 m², about 60 m² per charge in its test; 6,400 mAh (Notebookcheck) |
| Dustbin | 300 ml robot bin plus 3.2 L dock bag (Mova) | n/a |
| Height | 103.8 mm (Mova); nextpit lists 10.4 cm and calls it tall | 96 mm (Mova) |
| Pet hair | Vacuum Wars measured 63% to 65% pet hair pickup (81% average) and 0% hair wrap | TroboWave DuoBrush with zero tangle claim (Mova); Notebookcheck saw no hair tangling |
| App | MOVAhome app with pet video calls, no go zones, room settings; Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant (Mova) | MOVAhome app with "Hey, MOVA" voice control (Mova); no Matter support (Notebookcheck) |
| Threshold | 22 mm (Mova) | Up to 8 cm double step claimed (Mova); Notebookcheck measured climbs up to 4.5 cm |
| Noise | n/a | Under 60 dBA claimed (cited by Pro Tool Reviews) |
| Best for | hard floor homes with long hair | homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor |
| Skip if | most of your home is carpet | you need long coverage per charge |

## What reviewers found

### Mova P50 Pro Ultra

- Vacuum Wars (2.71 Vacuum Wars stars): Measured 0.71 kPa suction, 17 CFM, 57% carpet sand, 63% to 65% pet hair, 0% hair wrap, dried stain score 111, obstacle score 17 of 24 and about 1,375 sq ft per charge. [Source](https://vacuumwars.com/mova-p50-pro-ultra-robot-vacuum-review)
- nextpit (4.5): Picked up 98% of oats and sand on tile and 95% of sand on carpet. No hair in the brush. Battery dropped 16% in 30 minutes at max. Excellent cable detection but bumped table legs several times. [Source](https://www.nextpit.de/tests/mova-p50-pro-ultra-test)

### Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete

- Notebookcheck: Thorough hard floor cleaning, excellent corner cleaning and no hair tangling. Roller mopping beat dual pad robots. Detected a shoelace and thin brick stacks. Climbed edges up to 4.5 cm. Ended a 50 m² run with 34% battery, about 60 m² per charge. [Source](https://www.notebookcheck.com/Mit-gruendlicher-Wischwalze-und-enormer-Kletterfaehigkeit-Mova-Z60-Ultra-Roller-Complete-im-Test.1190481.0.html)
- Pro Tool Reviews: Hands on look citing a $1,499 retail price for its bundle. Noted the retractable LiDAR for low furniture and the 3.15 in StepMaster climb claim. Cons were the premium price and the number of moving parts. [Source](https://www.protoolreviews.com/?p=191535)

## Questions buyers ask

### Which is better, the Mova P50 Pro Ultra or the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete?

Pick the Mova P50 Pro Ultra for hard floor homes with long hair. Pick the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete for homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor.

### Which is cheaper?

The Mova P50 Pro Ultra at $449, versus $799 for the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete, checked Oct 31, 2026.

### What is the difference between the P50 Pro Ultra and the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete?

Suction: 19,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.71 kPa and 17 CFM, below the 0.83 kPa… on the P50 Pro Ultra, 28,000 Pa claimed (Mova) on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete. Navigation: RGB camera and sensors (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.7 m² per min; nextpit saw it bump… on the P50 Pro Ultra, Retractable DToF laser (FlexScope) plus dual laser 3D structured light and RGB AI… on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete. Obstacle avoidance: Camera based avoidance (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 17 of 24; nextpit called detection of… on the P50 Pro Ultra, Binocular AI, Mova claims 200+ obstacle types; Notebookcheck found it detected a loose… on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete.

Full reviews: [Mova P50 Pro Ultra](https://robotsforthat.com/robot/mova-p50-pro-ultra/index.md), [Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete](https://robotsforthat.com/robot/mova-z60-ultra-roller-complete/index.md)
