Skip to content
Live

Mova P10 Pro Ultra vs Mova P50 Pro Ultra

Researched by Riley Hart · prices checked Oct 31, 2026

Short answer · checked Oct 31, 2026

As of Oct 31, 2026, the Mova P10 Pro Ultra costs $399 and the Mova P50 Pro Ultra costs $449, so the Mova P10 Pro Ultra is $50 cheaper. The Mova P10 Pro Ultra has a published review score and ranks #8 in our robot vacuums ranking; the Mova P50 Pro Ultra is not scored yet. Pick the Mova P10 Pro Ultra for mixed floor homes on a mid range budget. Pick the Mova P50 Pro Ultra for hard floor homes with long hair.

Floors
MovaP10 Pro Ultra
Suction
13,000 Pa claimed
Navigation
3D structured light
Mopping
Dual rotary mops
8.6/10Price tracked daily

One of the best values in all in one dock robots, with above average suction, low hair wrap and long coverage per charge in Vacuum Wars testing. Mopping of dried stains and carpet pet hair pickup were below average. Skip it if mopping tough kitchen messes is your main need.

Full Mova P10 Pro Ultra review →
Floors
MovaP50 Pro Ultra
Suction
19,000 Pa claimed
Navigation
RGB camera and sensors
Mopping
Dual rotary mops that
ON SALEPrice tracked daily

A good pick for hard floor homes that care about mopping and hair, since Vacuum Wars measured zero hair wrap and above average stain removal. Its measured suction, carpet sand pickup and coverage per charge trail the cheaper P10 Pro Ultra. Skip it if you have lots of carpet.

Full Mova P50 Pro Ultra review →

Side by side

Mova P10 Pro UltraMova P50 Pro Ultra
Price$399$449
3 year cost$399$449
Our score8.6/10Not scored yet
Rank in Floors#8#50
Statuson saleon sale
WarrantyUp to 3 years (Mova)Up to 3 years (Mova)
Suction13,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 1.08 kPa and 20 CFM against a 0.83 kPa and 16.4 CFM average19,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.71 kPa and 17 CFM, below the 0.83 kPa average
Navigation3D structured light with 4 level maps and an LED for dark rooms (Mova)RGB camera and sensors (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.7 m² per min; nextpit saw it bump table legs
Obstacle avoidanceSmart recognition with RGB camera (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 19 of 24 against an average near 17Camera based avoidance (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 17 of 24; nextpit called detection of cables excellent
MoppingDual rotary mops, 10.5 mm lift (Mova); Vacuum Wars dried stain score 73 against a 93 averageDual rotary mops that detach at the dock for carpet, 10.5 mm lift, 32 water levels (Mova); Vacuum Wars dried stain score 111 against a 93 average
Self emptyYes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 75 days (Mova)Yes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 75 days (Mova)
Dock featuresHot water mop wash (Mova lists both 149°F and 158°F), hot air drying, auto water refill to the robot from a 4.5 L tank; optional water hookup kit (Mova)167°F mop wash, 113°F hot air drying, auto detergent and water refill, self cleaning washboard (Mova)
RuntimeNot stated by Mova; Vacuum Wars estimated about 2,157 sq ft per charge; 5,200 mAh batteryNot stated by Mova; Vacuum Wars estimated about 1,375 sq ft per charge; nextpit used 16% battery in 30 min at max; 5,200 mAh
Dustbin300 ml robot bin plus 3.2 L dock bag (Mova)300 ml robot bin plus 3.2 L dock bag (Mova)
Height97 mm (Mova)103.8 mm (Mova); nextpit lists 10.4 cm and calls it tall
Pet hairVacuum Wars measured about 66% flattened pet hair pickup on carpet (81% average) and 4% hair wrap (38% average)Vacuum Wars measured 63% to 65% pet hair pickup (81% average) and 0% hair wrap
AppMOVAhome app, built in voice assistant, Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant, live video (Mova)MOVAhome app with pet video calls, no go zones, room settings; Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant (Mova)
Threshold22 mm (Mova)22 mm (Mova)
NoiseAbout 77 dB at max suction (Vacuum Chef)n/a
Best formixed floor homes on a mid range budgethard floor homes with long hair
Skip ifyou need top mopping of dried stainsmost of your home is carpet

Specs are maker claims unless a reviewer is named. Prices from the stores we link, checked daily.

What reviewers found

Mova P10 Pro Ultra

  • Vacuum Wars (3.31 Vacuum Wars stars): Measured 1.08 kPa suction, 20 CFM airflow, 81% embedded sand, about 66% flattened pet hair, 4% hair wrap, obstacle score 19 of 24, dried stain score 73, and about 2,157 sq ft per charge. Named it a Best Value pick. Source
  • Vacuum Chef (85/100): Hands on test measured 516 FPM carpet airflow, 5.5 kPa peak pressure and about 77 dB at max suction. Mopping cleaned vinyl plank well but struggled with heavily dried stains. Mova supplied the unit. Source

Mova P50 Pro Ultra

  • Vacuum Wars (2.71 Vacuum Wars stars): Measured 0.71 kPa suction, 17 CFM, 57% carpet sand, 63% to 65% pet hair, 0% hair wrap, dried stain score 111, obstacle score 17 of 24 and about 1,375 sq ft per charge. Source
  • nextpit (4.5): Picked up 98% of oats and sand on tile and 95% of sand on carpet. No hair in the brush. Battery dropped 16% in 30 minutes at max. Excellent cable detection but bumped table legs several times. Source

Pros and cons

Mova P10 Pro Ultra

Pros

  • Above average measured suction and airflow
  • Low 4% hair wrap (Vacuum Wars)
  • About 2,157 sq ft per charge (Vacuum Wars)
  • Hot water mop wash at this price
  • Up to 3 year warranty

Cons

  • Below average dried stain mopping
  • Below average carpet pet hair pickup
  • Loud at max suction, about 77 dB
  • Mops do not detach for carpet
  • Vacuum Wars notes support and reliability complaints

Mova P50 Pro Ultra

Pros

  • 0% hair wrap (Vacuum Wars)
  • Above average dried stain mopping
  • Mops detach at the dock for carpet runs
  • 167°F mop wash and hot air drying
  • Up to 3 year warranty

Cons

  • Below average measured suction
  • Only 57% embedded sand pickup (Vacuum Wars)
  • Below average pet hair pickup
  • Tall at about 10.4 cm

Questions buyers ask

Which is better, the Mova P10 Pro Ultra or the Mova P50 Pro Ultra?

The Mova P10 Pro Ultra has a published review score and ranks #8 in our robot vacuums ranking; the Mova P50 Pro Ultra is not scored yet. Pick the Mova P10 Pro Ultra for mixed floor homes on a mid range budget. Pick the Mova P50 Pro Ultra for hard floor homes with long hair.

Which is cheaper?

The Mova P10 Pro Ultra at $399, versus $449 for the Mova P50 Pro Ultra, checked Oct 31, 2026.

What is the difference between the P10 Pro Ultra and the P50 Pro Ultra?

Suction: 13,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 1.08 kPa and 20 CFM against a 0.83 kPa… on the P10 Pro Ultra, 19,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.71 kPa and 17 CFM, below the 0.83 kPa… on the P50 Pro Ultra. Navigation: 3D structured light with 4 level maps and an LED for dark rooms (Mova) on the P10 Pro Ultra, RGB camera and sensors (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 0.7 m² per min; nextpit saw it bump… on the P50 Pro Ultra. Obstacle avoidance: Smart recognition with RGB camera (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 19 of 24 against an average… on the P10 Pro Ultra, Camera based avoidance (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 17 of 24; nextpit called detection of… on the P50 Pro Ultra.

Also consider

See all ranked →

More comparisons

All robot vacuums, ranked

See the ranking →

Affiliate links. We may earn a commission. It never changes our score. Disclosure

Black Friday is Nov 27Get the Black Friday prices on robot vacuums the day they drop

We check prices every morning and compare them with each model's 2026 low. One email when real deals land, plus our 5 minute Friday roundup. Unsubscribe anytime.