Mova P10 Pro Ultra vs Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
Researched by Riley Hart · prices checked Oct 31, 2026
As of Oct 31, 2026, the Mova P10 Pro Ultra costs $399 and the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete costs $799, so the Mova P10 Pro Ultra is $400 cheaper. The Mova P10 Pro Ultra has a published review score and ranks #8 in our robot vacuums ranking; the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete is not scored yet. Pick the Mova P10 Pro Ultra for mixed floor homes on a mid range budget. Pick the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete for homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor.
- Suction
- 13,000 Pa claimed
- Navigation
- 3D structured light
- Mopping
- Dual rotary mops
One of the best values in all in one dock robots, with above average suction, low hair wrap and long coverage per charge in Vacuum Wars testing. Mopping of dried stains and carpet pet hair pickup were below average. Skip it if mopping tough kitchen messes is your main need.
Full Mova P10 Pro Ultra review →- Suction
- 28,000 Pa claimed
- Navigation
- Retractable DToF laser
- Mopping
- Roller mop
A strong roller mop robot for homes with high thresholds, now far below its launch price. Notebookcheck found its roller mopping more thorough than spinning pads and its obstacle detection very good. Skip it if you have a large home, since tested coverage per charge was modest.
Full Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete review →Side by side
| Mova P10 Pro Ultra | Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $399 | $799 |
| 3 year cost | $399 | $799 |
| Our score | 8.6/10 | Not scored yet |
| Rank in Floors | #8 | #63 |
| Status | on sale | on sale |
| Warranty | Up to 3 years (Mova) | Up to 3 years (Mova) |
| Suction | 13,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 1.08 kPa and 20 CFM against a 0.83 kPa and 16.4 CFM average | 28,000 Pa claimed (Mova) |
| Navigation | 3D structured light with 4 level maps and an LED for dark rooms (Mova) | Retractable DToF laser (FlexScope) plus dual laser 3D structured light and RGB AI (Mova); Notebookcheck found navigation reliable but slower than the best rivals |
| Obstacle avoidance | Smart recognition with RGB camera (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 19 of 24 against an average near 17 | Binocular AI, Mova claims 200+ obstacle types; Notebookcheck found it detected a loose shoelace and thin brick stacks |
| Mopping | Dual rotary mops, 10.5 mm lift (Mova); Vacuum Wars dried stain score 73 against a 93 average | Roller mop with 12 nozzles and 4,100 Pa pressure, extends for edges; AutoShield lifts it and covers it on carpet (Mova); Notebookcheck found it more thorough than dual spinning pads |
| Self empty | Yes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 75 days (Mova) | Yes, 3.2 L dust bag, up to 100 days (Mova) |
| Dock features | Hot water mop wash (Mova lists both 149°F and 158°F), hot air drying, auto water refill to the robot from a 4.5 L tank; optional water hookup kit (Mova) | Mop washing up to 80°C (176°F), hot air drying, dual compartment DuoSolution detergent refill (Mova) |
| Runtime | Not stated by Mova; Vacuum Wars estimated about 2,157 sq ft per charge; 5,200 mAh battery | Not stated by Mova; Notebookcheck had 34% left after about 50 m², about 60 m² per charge in its test; 6,400 mAh (Notebookcheck) |
| Dustbin | 300 ml robot bin plus 3.2 L dock bag (Mova) | n/a |
| Height | 97 mm (Mova) | 96 mm (Mova) |
| Pet hair | Vacuum Wars measured about 66% flattened pet hair pickup on carpet (81% average) and 4% hair wrap (38% average) | TroboWave DuoBrush with zero tangle claim (Mova); Notebookcheck saw no hair tangling |
| App | MOVAhome app, built in voice assistant, Alexa, Siri and Google Assistant, live video (Mova) | MOVAhome app with "Hey, MOVA" voice control (Mova); no Matter support (Notebookcheck) |
| Threshold | 22 mm (Mova) | Up to 8 cm double step claimed (Mova); Notebookcheck measured climbs up to 4.5 cm |
| Noise | About 77 dB at max suction (Vacuum Chef) | Under 60 dBA claimed (cited by Pro Tool Reviews) |
| Best for | mixed floor homes on a mid range budget | homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor |
| Skip if | you need top mopping of dried stains | you need long coverage per charge |
Specs are maker claims unless a reviewer is named. Prices from the stores we link, checked daily.
What reviewers found
Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Vacuum Wars (3.31 Vacuum Wars stars): Measured 1.08 kPa suction, 20 CFM airflow, 81% embedded sand, about 66% flattened pet hair, 4% hair wrap, obstacle score 19 of 24, dried stain score 73, and about 2,157 sq ft per charge. Named it a Best Value pick. Source
- Vacuum Chef (85/100): Hands on test measured 516 FPM carpet airflow, 5.5 kPa peak pressure and about 77 dB at max suction. Mopping cleaned vinyl plank well but struggled with heavily dried stains. Mova supplied the unit. Source
Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
- Notebookcheck: Thorough hard floor cleaning, excellent corner cleaning and no hair tangling. Roller mopping beat dual pad robots. Detected a shoelace and thin brick stacks. Climbed edges up to 4.5 cm. Ended a 50 m² run with 34% battery, about 60 m² per charge. Source
- Pro Tool Reviews: Hands on look citing a $1,499 retail price for its bundle. Noted the retractable LiDAR for low furniture and the 3.15 in StepMaster climb claim. Cons were the premium price and the number of moving parts. Source
Pros and cons
Mova P10 Pro Ultra
Pros
- Above average measured suction and airflow
- Low 4% hair wrap (Vacuum Wars)
- About 2,157 sq ft per charge (Vacuum Wars)
- Hot water mop wash at this price
- Up to 3 year warranty
Cons
- Below average dried stain mopping
- Below average carpet pet hair pickup
- Loud at max suction, about 77 dB
- Mops do not detach for carpet
- Vacuum Wars notes support and reliability complaints
Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete
Pros
- Roller mop cleans more thoroughly than pads (Notebookcheck)
- Climbed 4.5 cm edges in testing
- Very good small object detection
- Slim 96 mm body
- Up to 3 year warranty
Cons
- About 60 m² per charge in Notebookcheck test
- High energy use (Notebookcheck)
- Edge mopping sometimes leaves a gap
- No Matter support
- Many moving parts (Pro Tool Reviews)
Questions buyers ask
Which is better, the Mova P10 Pro Ultra or the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete?
The Mova P10 Pro Ultra has a published review score and ranks #8 in our robot vacuums ranking; the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete is not scored yet. Pick the Mova P10 Pro Ultra for mixed floor homes on a mid range budget. Pick the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete for homes with tall thresholds and lots of hard floor.
Which is cheaper?
The Mova P10 Pro Ultra at $399, versus $799 for the Mova Z60 Ultra Roller Complete, checked Oct 31, 2026.
What is the difference between the P10 Pro Ultra and the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete?
Suction: 13,000 Pa claimed (Mova); Vacuum Wars measured 1.08 kPa and 20 CFM against a 0.83 kPa… on the P10 Pro Ultra, 28,000 Pa claimed (Mova) on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete. Navigation: 3D structured light with 4 level maps and an LED for dark rooms (Mova) on the P10 Pro Ultra, Retractable DToF laser (FlexScope) plus dual laser 3D structured light and RGB AI… on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete. Obstacle avoidance: Smart recognition with RGB camera (Mova); Vacuum Wars scored 19 of 24 against an average… on the P10 Pro Ultra, Binocular AI, Mova claims 200+ obstacle types; Notebookcheck found it detected a loose… on the Z60 Ultra Roller Complete.
Also consider
See all ranked →More comparisons
- Mova P10 Pro Ultra vs Roborock Qrevo S5V
- Mova P10 Pro Ultra vs Roborock Q10 S5+
- Eufy X10 Pro Omni vs Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Dreame D30 Ultra vs Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Dreame L40s Ultra vs Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Dreame L40s Ultra CE vs Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Ecovacs Deebot T50 Pro Omni vs Mova P10 Pro Ultra
- Mova P10 Pro Ultra vs Mova P50 Pro Ultra
All robot vacuums, ranked
See the ranking →Affiliate links. We may earn a commission. It never changes our score. Disclosure
We check prices every morning and compare them with each model's 2026 low. One email when real deals land, plus our 5 minute Friday roundup. Unsubscribe anytime.