CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) vs Oneisall Ease S1
Researched by Riley Hart · prices checked Nov 4, 2026
As of Nov 4, 2026, the CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) costs $450 and the Oneisall Ease S1 costs $420, so the Oneisall Ease S1 is $30 cheaper. The CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) has a published review score and ranks #10 in our self cleaning litter boxes ranking; the Oneisall Ease S1 is not scored yet. Pick the CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) for owners who want no app. Pick the Oneisall Ease S1 for owners who want no app and no subscription. The Oneisall Ease S1 wins 3 of 3 points we can measure.
Who wins, point by point
The Oneisall Ease S1 wins 3 of 3 points we can measure. Built from today's prices, the specs and independent tests for these two robots.
| Scooper Young (Pro-X) | Ease S1 | Winner | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price today | $450 | $420 | Ease S1 |
| 3 year cost | $489 | $420 | Ease S1 |
| Noise | 49 dB | 45 dB | Ease S1 |
- Best for owners who want no app
- You want to spend less (saves $30)
- You care most about noise (45 dB vs 49 dB)
- Best for owners who want no app and no subscription
- Cat weight
- 3.5 to 22 lb
- Litter
- Clumping clay or tofu
- Waste drawer
- 13 L drawer
Plug in globe box with anti tracking entry, no WiFi needed
Full CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) review, pros and cons →- Cat weight
- 2.6 to 30 lb
- Max cats
- No limit published
- Litter
- Clumping mineral or
- Waste drawer
- 11 L bagged drawer
Open top self cleaning box with no app or subscription needed
Full Oneisall Ease S1 review, pros and cons →Side by side
| CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) | Oneisall Ease S1 | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $450 | $420 |
| 3 year cost | $489 | $420 |
| Our score | 7.2/10 | Not scored yet |
| Rank in Litter box | #10 | #19 |
| Status | on sale | on sale |
| Warranty | n/a | 2 years |
| Cat weight range | 3.5 to 22 lb, cats at least 3 months old | 2.6 to 30 lb, cats 6 months or older (Oneisall) |
| Max cats | Not stated | No limit published; the drawer lasts up to 14 days for one cat and less with more cats (Oneisall). Reviewed saw it used in a three cat home |
| Waste drawer | 13 L drawer, up to 14 days for one cat (retailer claim) | 11 L bagged drawer, up to 14 days for one cat (Oneisall); slides out from either side (Notebookcheck) |
| Sensors | Infrared, gravity (weight) and anti pinch sensors | 12 sensors, 9 motion and 3 radar; cycle stops in 0.3 s when a cat approaches (Notebookcheck). Restarts 5 to 10 s after the area is clear (Oneisall) |
| App | None required; physical panel with Auto, Manual and Empty modes | None on the standard Ease S1 that reviewers tested; Oneisall's store also sells a Pro with app version on 2.4 and 5 GHz Wi-Fi plus Bluetooth |
| Litter type | Clumping only; two sifting panels for clay and mixed tofu | Clumping mineral or bentonite with the standard 5 mm guard; tofu and mixed litter need the 12 mm guard, sold separately at $39.99 (Oneisall) |
| Size | 23.62 x 22.83 x 27.95 in, entry 10.5 x 13 in | 22.05 x 23.03 x 21.97 in, open top (Oneisall); Reviewed found the entry too high for many cats without the optional step |
| Noise | About 49 dB average per Cats.com | Under 45 dB per the spec table in Notebookcheck's review; Oneisall publishes no dB figure |
| Cleaning cycle | n/a | Sifts 5 min after the cat leaves (Tom's Guide, Reviewed) |
| Warranty | n/a | 2 years, 30 day money back (Oneisall) |
| Best for | owners who want no app | owners who want no app and no subscription |
| Skip if | you need responsive support | you have a small space or a senior cat |
Specs are maker claims unless a reviewer is named. Prices from the stores we link, checked daily.
What reviewers found
CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X)
Oneisall Ease S1
- Tom's Guide: Month long test with two cats. Sifted 5 min after each visit with no buildup in corners and came apart in under 20 s. One cat avoided it for most of a week until used litter was mixed in, and the bin sensor was overly sensitive. Source
- Notebookcheck: About a month of use: very quiet (spec sheet under 45 dB), kept the box clean 99% of the time, but got stuck a few times and needed a power cycle, and the dirty bin sensor sometimes false triggered on the bag. Oneisall supplied the sample. Source
Questions buyers ask
Which is better, the CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) or the Oneisall Ease S1?
The CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) has a published review score and ranks #10 in our self cleaning litter boxes ranking; the Oneisall Ease S1 is not scored yet. Pick the CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) for owners who want no app. Pick the Oneisall Ease S1 for owners who want no app and no subscription.
Which is cheaper?
The Oneisall Ease S1 at $420, versus $450 for the CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X), checked Nov 4, 2026. Over 3 years with running costs: $489 vs $420.
What is the difference between the Scooper Young (Pro-X) and the Ease S1?
Cat weight range: 3.5 to 22 lb, cats at least 3 months old on the Scooper Young (Pro-X), 2.6 to 30 lb, cats 6 months or older (Oneisall) on the Ease S1. Max cats: Not stated on the Scooper Young (Pro-X), No limit published; the drawer lasts up to 14 days for one cat and less with more cats… on the Ease S1. Waste drawer: 13 L drawer, up to 14 days for one cat (retailer claim) on the Scooper Young (Pro-X), 11 L bagged drawer, up to 14 days for one cat (Oneisall); slides out from either side… on the Ease S1.
Also consider at this price
See all ranked →More comparisons
- CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) vs Neakasa M1
- CatGenie A.I. Self-Washing Cat Box vs CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X)
- CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) vs PETKIT PuraMax 2
- Catlink Scooper Pro-X Luxury vs CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X)
- Catlink Scooper Open-X vs CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X)
- CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) vs Neakasa M1 Lite
- CATLINK Scooper Young (Pro-X) vs PetSafe ScoopFree SmartSpin
- Neakasa M1 vs Oneisall Ease S1
All self cleaning litter boxes, ranked
See the ranking →Affiliate links. We may earn a commission. It never changes our score. Disclosure